Single - Info about a single project (rptSingle)
User (Super User only). - Shows UserID, checkbox for Super user
and last login sorted by UserID. Footer counts users and super users. (rptUser)
Click Setup, Maint, User to open. Super users can add or delete users or grant them Super privileges.
A Super user cannot delete himself or remove himself from Super status. A super user can only
change his/her own password, however a Super user can delete and recreate another user's record
and give it a password.Super users can see all reports and forms. Users can click Setup to see all
users, but can't change anything except their own password.
When a user is added or deleted, the MDW version is changed and everybody
on the network will be offered an update of that file when they login.